Contact

Contacting Tamarack

Tamarack Institute is a remote organization with decentralized offices across the country so that our team can work within their own communities - this is great for quality of life and for the environment.

Please meet our team and reach out directly to the most appropriate person. If you need some assistance, you can email our general account at tamarack@tamarackcommunity.ca or call us at 519-885-5155.

 

Find Us

Our central office and mailing address is Tamarack Institute, University of Waterloo Kindred Credit Union Centre for Peace Advancement at:

Conrad Grebel University College
140 Westmount Road North
Waterloo, Ontario, N2L 3G6
Tel: 519-885-5155

 

Contacting the Team

Paul BornCo-CEO Tamarack & Director, Vibrant Communities
t. 519-589-7905 e. paul@tamarackcommunity.ca

Liz WeaverCo-CEO Tamarack & Strategic Lead, Tamarack Learning Centre
t. 519-647-2963 e. liz@tamarackcommunity.ca

Sylvia CheuyConsulting Director, Community Engagement, Tamarack Learning Centre
t. 416-988-6887 e. sylvia@tamarackcommunity.ca

Lisa AttygalleConsulting Director, Community Engagement, Tamarack Learning Centre
t. 226-220-6242 e. lisa@tamarackcommunity.ca 

Pamela TeitelbaumConsulting Director, Evaluating Impact, Tamarack Learning Centre
t. 514-591-1117 e. pamela@tamarackcommunity.ca 

Jane Humphries, Director, Operations, Tamarack Learning Centre
t. 226-220-4056 e. jane@tamarackcommunity.ca

Nathalie Blanchet, Director, Communities Building Youth Futures
t. 902-483-4597 e. nathalie@tamarackcommunity.ca

Jana Harris, Senior Manager/ Team Lead, Finance & Operations
t. 519-590-5371 e. jana@tamarackcommunity.ca

Justin Williams, Team Lead, Communications and Stakeholders, Vibrant Communities
t. 519-574-9299 e.
 justin@tamarackcommunity.ca 

Alison Homer, Team Lead/Manager of Cities – Cities Reducing Poverty, Vibrant Communities
t. 778.839.4765 e. alison@tamarackcommunity.ca

Natasha Pei, Manager of Cities  Cities Reducing Poverty, Vibrant Communities
t. 613-236-9300 x 304 e. natasha@tamarackcommunity.ca 

Elle Richards, Manager of Cities  Cities Reducing Poverty, Vibrant Communities
t. 226-821-2861  e. elle@tamarackcommunity.ca 

Heather Keam, Team Lead/Manager of Cities – Cities Deepening Community, Vibrant Communities
t. 519-755-1306 e. heather@tamarackcommunity.ca

Glenda CooperManager of Cities – Cities Deepening Community, Vibrant Communities
t. 250-803-6583 e. glenda@tamarackcommunity.ca

Kimber Kunimoto, Manager of Cities – Communities Building Youth Futures
t. 647-766-9163 e. kimber@tamarackcommunity.ca 

Trisha Islam, Manager of Cities  Communities Building Youth Futures
t. 647-550-5994 e. trisha@tamarackcommunity.ca 

Stephanie Murray, Event Manager, Tamarack Learning Centre
on maternity leave

Megan WanlessSenior Community Animator, Strategic Learning & Events
t. 647-528-7555 e. megan@tamarackcommunity.ca

Ruté Ojigbo, Community Animator, Digital Engagement & Marketing
t. 519-998-9219 e. rute@tamarackcommunity.ca 

Hannah MacDonaldCommunity Animator, Vibrant Communities
t. 705-440-1314 e. hannahmac@tamarackcommunity.ca

Duncan Field, Community Animator, Tamarack Learning Centre
t. 905-580-7085 e. duncan@tamarackcommunity.ca 

Jack Gibbings, Community Animator, Collective Impact, Tamarack Learning Centre
t. 519-955-1196 e. jack@tamarackcommunity.ca 

Mikayla McNulty, Community Animator, Finance & Administration
t. 519-572-0631 e. mikayla@tamarackcommunity.ca 

Isaac Hewitt-Harris, Community Animator, Administration
t. 519-503-4034 e. isaac@tamarackcommunity.ca 

2020 Free Community Building Webinars SquareFree Community-Building Webinars

Offered Weekly Through April

Equip yourself for Community Change by joining us for free community-building webinars and live podcasts

 

Explore Our Free Webinars